Team

Team Freiburg Littenweiler

 
  Monika Ghiloufi
  Büroleitung
  +49 761 696930
  m.ghiloufi@winterhalter-reisen.de
 
  Lena Zipfel
  Reiseverkehrskauffrau
  +49 761 696930
  l.zipfel@winterhalter-reisen.de
 
  Birgitt Modrzejewski
  Reiseverkehrskauffrau
  +49 761 696930
  b.modrzejewski@winterhalter-reisen.de

Team Oberried


  Christine Lengler
  Reiseverkehrskauffrau
  +49 7661 9019250
  c.lengler@winterhalter-reisen.de

  Barbara Durst
  Reiseverkehrskauffrau
  +49 7661 9019106
  b.durst@winterhalter-reisen.de
 

  Regina Melch
  Reiseverkehrskauffrau
  +49 7661 9019251
  r.melch@winterhalter-reisen.de
 
  Alina Hüttmann
  Auszubildende
  +49 7661 9019251
  a.huettmann@winterhalter-reisen.de